d28a27b30e · Updated freetube-appimage to 0.23.2-1 · Updated 2025-03-13 03:23:20 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?