40252726d9 · Updated reflex-appimage to 1.0.22-1 · Updated 2026-08-22 02:00:40 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?