7873ce855b · Updated skeptical-updater to 0.1.1-1 · Updated 2026-10-11 02:01:25 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?