a3f5b082a8 · aligned to deployment standard · Updated 2026-10-14 21:53:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?