f70f1c5ec7 · traefik: single https router, no http redirect · Updated 2026-10-06 11:40:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?