7a38dd9861 · removed http router, https redirect handled by traefik · Updated 2026-10-14 21:22:05 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?