94e55db7c8 · ci: skip build and publish when upstream versions are unchanged · Updated 2026-11-09 23:22:33 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?