f2f9803a69 · Updated skeptical-updater to 0.6.0-1 · Updated 2026-11-03 01:01:18 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?