f147952f31 · Updated nethlink-appimage to 1.5.2-1 · Updated 2026-09-26 02:01:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?