fa13e51dc2 · Fix blank network settings when DHCP is slow. · Updated 2026-09-24 19:10:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?